HUMANOIDS

Hey people. Just back from a somewhat ill-fated trip. Ever have a really bad 96 hour time frame where it seems to be what everyone around you is lying to you? I’ve had years like that. Not very fun at all. Plans falling apart, just awful things. A really bad flight where I almost passed out because of the heat. It’s ridiculous at times how life is. I’d by lying if I were to say it didn’t hurt, sting or aggravate me.

I get back home, another fight, a house that looked like a terrorist attack. People calling, aggravating me about BS that they coulda let go. Typical humanoids.

Four days worth of nonsense. I need a real vacation.

Leave a Reply

