INTERRACIAL RELATIONSHIPS- PART ONE

Yes. I am talking about a topic men and women either love to talk about or hate to talk about. People cannot not have a stance on this. For those of you who follow the blog, who know me in real life, etc. knows that I married a White woman, and have two kids by her. I am gonna talk about interracial relationships. Nobody ever gets mad or upset about any combination of WM/ANY WOMAN. I have come to expect that. Now, whenever it comes to Black men (and I expect this too, and it’s not unjustifiable) doing the interracial thing… everybody wants to control him. Why the interest in who a Black man dates (and I don’t mean the cuckold crap), why try to control what a free man does? Interracial relationships are on television all the time, only that 98% does not involve a Black man. Simply put, it tells me that in this regard, that myths, hate and fear still rule.

As for the Black woman (and her many failings), there is a reason why lots of Black men are choosing non-Black women. Black women are PISSED. They don’t like that one bit. In my view, they wanted their cake and to eat it. They want the thugs, pimps, players, etc. and to have the nice guys, the good guys as a “fool on stand-by” so when they are done whoring around, they can saddle that good guy with the emotional baggage, kids and everything else that accumulates from the street life.

NOTE: I REALIZE THIS IS A SENSITIVE SUBJECT. I ALSO REALIZE THAT ALL WOMEN ARE CAPABLE OF THINGS LIKE THIS. IT’S JUST HUMAN NATURE OF COURSE.

There is a huge ongoing debate online that sometimes spills over into real life about this subject. This can go over into a million different directions, but I will not have that today. This is Part One of several I will do.

Remember, people do have options, opinions and all. Don’t try to hate what someone else is doing because you feel some superiority complex.

Leave a Reply

