DO CALL IT A COMEBACK

NEW

Halcyon Fitness Group

Recently I was at work. For those of you following the blog, I have not been in the best of health in the past 24-28 months. As late as August 2013, I was basically a bloated whale, reaching a weight of 286 lbs. It was like everything was falling apart. Lots of things in my life were in disarray. From my business endeavors to even my marriage. In this life we know things ebb and flow, from bad to worse at times. It has been a long road, but I am now seeing daylight. I am down to 235 lbs now. I am going hard after everything that is important to me, like living life to the fullest (my faith in Christ, my work, achieving my destiny), my kids, loving my family, establishing roots out West, establishing pride in the BATES name (BATES is: Believe Achieve Total Excellence and Success)…

View original post 86 more words

Leave a Reply

