GET YOUR FIRE BACK

I gotta ask the question here: How many of you have tried getting things done, but could never really enlist the help you needed? How many projects, dreams, hopes and visions go unfufilled simply because people are afraid, skeptical, arrogant, etc. It has happened to me several times. I tend to think about these types of things when I am working, or doing something around the house. It used to KILL me at how folks act. I made sure I got the upper hand, as I do now. The key is to simply lay all that down. I didn’t say I gave up. I didn’t say I backed off of what I was shooting for. I laid the disappointment, the anger down. I laid it all down, and started hitting the books again. I prayed, I got my mind right. Now I am on the trail again. I keep working. Got a new job this past week. I refuse to allow circumstances, people and disappointments get me down and to sour on my God-given dreams. I will never allow that to happen. How many of you have given up on something because everything seemed tough, rough and bad all over? Well guess what- winners never talk about what they are going through. They talk about what they are going to. GET YOUR FIRE BACK. Never allow anything, anyone to dictate what you think. Why would you allow hard times to keep you from what you were put on Earth to do? Why allow someone to steal your dreams? I don’t care how bad things may be. People everyday overcome their obstacles, they climb the mountains and plant their flags. This is exactly what I am doing. This is what I am looking to do. I got my mind trained on it. I think about it 24/7. I challenge each and every one of you to make sure to get you fire back. Get excited about life again. Start setting goals, and stick to them. Make sure you enjoy life, as opposed to merely enduring life. Life isn’t easy. In fact, seems to get harder everyday. All of you gotta commit to victory in life… and to commit to God. GET YOUR FIRE BACK. It’s not too late to see your dreams come to pass.

 

Leave a Reply

