RELATIONSHIPS and other musings

I was driving down the street the other day after my workout… I got to thinking all the “what ifs”, etc… I got to thinking about women I was involved with… and what life would be like if had married each woman as opposed to my current wife. As some of you know, I like my women curvy… not skinny as a rail… and they have to have a mind of their own. With that being said, I was riding home and was reminiscing of past relationships. I have been a man who never discriminated in his dating choices. I have dated Black, White, Spanish, Asian women. I got to thinking about all of them. Thinking of them, got me to thinking about my evolution as a man. I went from wanting big-breasted, wide-hipped, big butt having sluts to marrying a pretty average young woman (I am 9 years older than my wife). Nothing wrong with average, come to find out, things can be very adventrous (in the bedroom and out). In so many ways, I saw myself growing from a sex-crazed youngster who wanted nothing but big titties in his face and rough sex into a man who loves his family. Realizing that, even though I am 37, it’s humbling. I see quite a few guys my age and older still trying to play the field. Not something I want for my life… I am not judging those guys, just illustrating the differences. My younger brother, who is 35, is still living by the Players’ Code. In my opinion, it is time for him to hang it up and move on to the next chapter of his life. I am not perfect, I just have learned from a lot of the stupid crap I did when I was younger. Thanks for travelling down memory lane with me.

Leave a Reply

