Marriage

I remember back when I used to be single… how I thought no woman would ever want me… I remember those days… looking back, I was so consumed on getting a chick… Now that I am approaching 40, I am somewhat amused to see the games people put themselves through to get a girl, get married. People need to know that there is no problem being single… Race doesn’t matter… but tastes, traditions and families do. I personally urge all men and women reading this… to properly vet their girlfriend/boyfriend. Don’t make the mistake of not doing that. Once I seen a guy who was a Christian… get with a chick who wasn’t… that was just the beginning of it all… they constantly fought, constantly struggled… the chick thought she was entitled to having things handed to her… bottom line, he didn’t vet her properly, he paid the price. I felt bad for him, sad, and very irritated at what happened to him. It makes me sad…

Leave a Reply

